Skip to main content



DZ Bank AG

DZ BANK AG is the central institution in the cooperative financial network and serves more than 700 cooperative banks, by which it is majority owned. As “DZ BANK. Die Initiativbank”, it is also active as a corporate bank and acts as the holding company for the specialised service providers in the DZ BANK Group: Bausparkasse Schwäbisch Hall (building society), DZ HYP (real estate and public sector financing), DZ PRIVATBANK, R+V Versicherung (insurance company), TeamBank (consumer finance), Union Investment Group (asset management), VR Smart Finanz and various other specialised institutions. With its extensive financial products and services, the DZ BANK Group supports the local cooperative banks - and their approximately 7,200 branch offices - in Retail Banking, Corporate Banking, Capital Markets, and Transaction Banking. DZ BANK has branches in London, New York, Singapore and Hong Kong as well as subsidiaries and representative offices in key financial centres throughout the world.


Platz der Republik
Frankfurt am Main
Contact Exhibitor

Contact Exhibitor

View all Exhibitors